OEA Scholarship and Award Deadline Extended

OEA has extended the following awards deadline to February 16, 2015.  Would you please review the Awards and Scholarships applications that can be accessed electronically from the OEA Members Only Area of the OEA website at www.ohea.org, click on OEA Local Leaders and then Grants and Awards and encourage members to participate by submitting the applications/nominations by that date.

  • Marilyn Cross Scholarship ($2,000)
  • Human and Civil Rights Awards
  • Peace and International Relations Award
  • Blue Ribbon Association Award ($500)
  • OEA Media Award for Public Service
  • OEA Friend of Education Award